Live Season: Trio from Moscow

  • April 07, 2020
  • /
  • Online
  • /
  • Moscow,
  • /
  • Music


Live Season: Trio from Moscow

Alexander Ramm (cello), Valentin Urypin (clarinet) & Maxim Emelyanychev (piano) are featured in the Home Season of the Moscow Philharmonic Society, a free concert series for the audience to enjoy in the comfort of their homes.

Join online at:
12:00 pm New York
07:00 pm Moscow
05:00 pm Berlin
01:00 am Tokyo


Times: Noon, New York Time    Tickets: Free    Website

Online
Web Browser, Moscow,


About Us

Russian Life is a publication of a 30-year-young, award-winning publishing house that creates a bimonthly magazine, books, maps, and other products for Russophiles the world over.

Latest Posts


Our Contacts

Russian Life
PO Box 567
Montpelier VT 05601-0567

800-639-4301
802-223-4955